5 Healthy Snacks for Women on the GO

By: Laura Mitbrodt

There is nothing worse than being super busy and not having something healthy to snack on when you are out of the house and on the go. This has happened to me so many times.  I end up buying something super unhealthy by impulse.

Now, I make sure that I always carry a water bottle along with some healthy snacks to the office or even when running errands.  Here is a list of my 5 fabulous go-to items .

Healthy Snacks

1. Mixed nuts: I always make sure that I have unsalted mixed nuts in my cupboard. They are high in protein and make a great snack. I usually throw half a cup into a zip lock bag and stick it in my purse. This way, if I am ever…read more

 

Come join us at CgCDaily.com!

 

Leave a Reply

