Strawberry Tea

By Sylvia Smith

Picture

This recipe is very fast and easy to make. It’s one of my favorite drinks whenever I’m detoxing and it only requires 5 ingredients!


Strawberries are wonderful antioxidants and I love to freeze them to use as ‘ice cubes’. Coconut Oil is beneficial to your hair and skin and it can also increase your metabolism. My favorite ingredient and my newest obsession is Agave Nectar. I try to avoid sweetening my foods with white sugar and honey can be a little too pricey. That’s when I remembered seeing Agave Nectar in my Nutrition class when I was in Culinary School and in the baking section of my local grocery store. A few days ago, I decided to give it a try and seriously guys, I’m in love! It is so easy to pour, unlike honey’s thick consistency and it’s surprisingly sweet!… Read More
Come join us at CgCDaily.com!
Leave a Reply

