Adding Power to Your Brow

By Katie Morse

The Power Brow

Have you ever thought about dying your eyebrows? Or do you pencil them in? Maybe you’ve dyed them already. Well, for the first time ever, I was pulled into a Benefit store and was convinced by a friend that I should dye my eyebrows. I must confess, I’ve never actually gotten an eyebrow wax before either. I’m blonde, what can I say?

I was pretty nervous going in, but I trusted my friend the girl doing my brows.

It was kind of drastic at first, because I was so used to pretty much not having eyebrows, but the reactions were amazing. People thought it added more dimension to my face and I started to think, wow, maybe it’s worth it.

Would you consider dying your eyebrows? Have you dyed them before? Which way do you prefer?

Here’s a comparison of me side by side. All I can say is that you should try it. Don’t worry if you don’t like it, it fades away with time…Read More

Come join us at CgCDaily.com!
Leave a Reply

